## Cambridgeshire County Council Appointments to Outside Bodies: County Council Appointments

Name of Outside Body	Meetings per Annum	Reps Appointed	Representative(s)	Guidance Classification	Contact Details
Cambridgeshire and Peterborough Combined Authority	11	1	Leader of the Council – Councillor Lucy Nethsingha (LD) Substitute: Councillor Elisa Meschini (L)	Other Public Body	Alison Marston  Cambridgeshire and Peterborough Combined Authority  alison.marston@cambridges hire-ca.gov.uk
Cambridgeshire and Peterborough Combined Authority – Overview and Scrutiny Committee	11	2	Councillor Anna Bradnam (LD) Councillor Mark Goldsack (C) Substitutes: Councillor Michael Atkins (LD) Councillor Steve Count (C)	Other Public Body	Anne Gardiner  Cambridgeshire and Peterborough Combined Authority  anne.gardiner@cambridgeshi re-ca.gov.uk
Cambridgeshire and Peterborough Combined Authority – Audit and Governance Committee	5	1	Councillor Graham Wilson (LD)  Substitute: Councillor Alison Whelan (LD)	Other Public Body	Anne Gardiner  Cambridgeshire and Peterborough Combined Authority  anne.gardiner@cambridgeshire-ca.gov.uk

Name of Outside Body	Meetings per Annum	Reps Appointed	Representative(s)	Guidance Classification	Contact Details
Cambridgeshire and Peterborough Fire Authority	3	13	<ol> <li>Councillor Simon Bywater (C)</li> <li>Councillor Ian Gardener (C)</li> <li>Councillor John Gowing (C)</li> <li>Councillor Kevin Reynolds (C)</li> <li>Councillor Mandy Smith (C)</li> <li>Councillor Doug Dew (LD)</li> <li>Councillor Ros Hathorn (LD)</li> <li>Councillor Sebastian Kindersley (LD)</li> <li>Councillor Edna Murphy (LD)</li> <li>Councillor Philippa Slatter (LD)</li> <li>Councillor Bryony Goodliffe (L)</li> <li>Councillor Catherine Rae (L)</li> <li>Councillor Simone Taylor (Ind)</li> </ol>	Other Public Body	Dawn Cave  Democratic Services  dawn.cave@cambridgeshire. gov.uk
Cambridgeshire Police and Crime Panel  The role of the panel is to scrutinise the Police and Crime Commissioner.	7	3	Councillor Anna Bradnam (LD)     Councillor Stephen Ferguson (Ind)     Councillor John Gowing (C)  Substitutes     Councillor Mark Goldsack (C)     Councillor Tom Sanderson (Ind)     Councillor Graham Wilson (LD)  Proportionality advised by Peterborough City Council	Other Public Body representative	Rachel Edwards Peterborough City Council  Rachel.edwards@peterborough.gov.uk
County Councils' Network Council	3-4	4	<ol> <li>Councillor Steve Count (C)</li> <li>Councillor Lucy Nethsingha (LD)</li> <li>Councillor Elisa Meschini (L)</li> <li>Councillor Tom Sanderson (Ind)</li> </ol>	Unincorporated Association	Simon Edwards Local Government House, Smith Square, London, SW1P 3HZ

Name of Outside Body	Meetings per Annum	Reps Appointed	Representative(s)	Guidance Classification	Contact Details
East of England Local Government Association	1 minimum	1	Leader of the Council – Councillor Lucy Nethsingha (LD)	Unincorporated Association	Cheryl Davenport West Suffolk House Western Way Bury St Edmunds IP33 3YU
Greater Cambridge Partnership Executive Board	Quarterly	1	Councillor Elisa Meschini (L) (Substitute – Councillor Alex Beckett (LD))	Other Public Body	Wilma Wilkie  Greater Cambridge Partnership  wilma.wilkie@cambridgeshire .gov.uk
Greater Cambridge Partnership Joint Assembly	Quarterly	3	Political proportionality of Cambridgeshire County Council seats on the Assembly shall reflect that amongst the Council's elected members for the divisions within South Cambridgeshire District Council and Cambridge City Council administrative boundaries and that the representatives shall be drawn from those divisions and will be appointed on the nomination of the relevant Group Leaders  Currently: 1. Councillor Claire Daunton (LD) 2. Councillor Neil Shailer (L) 3. Councillor Graham Wilson (LD)	Other Public Body	Wilma Wilkie  Greater Cambridge Partnership  Wilma.Wilkie@cambridgeshir e.gov.uk

Name of Outside Body	Meetings per Annum	Reps Appointed	Representative(s)	Guidance Classification	Contact Details
Local Government Association National representative body of all Local Authorities	3-4	4	<ol> <li>Councillor Steve Count (C)</li> <li>Councillor Lucy Nethsingha (LD)</li> <li>Councillor Elisa Meschini (L)</li> <li>Councillor Tom Sanderson (Ind)</li> </ol>	Unincorporated Association	Fatima de Abreu Member Services Assistant Local Government Association

As at 8 December 2023