

# **Cambridgeshire SACRE Membership**

### **Committee A** (Faiths)

Aga Cahn Jewish Vacancy Methodist

Vacancy Roman Catholic

Jagjit Srai Sikh Julia Ewans Humanist Vacancy **Baptist** Rajnikant Shah Hindu Dr Imam Sejad Mekic Muslim **Buddhist** Vacancy Virginia Barnes Baha'i Vacancy Orthodox **Becky Palmer** Quaker

## Committee B (Church of England)

Reverend Robert Mackley Ely Diocese

Nicola Beeston Ely Diocese (School Performance Officer)

Catherine Watts Ely Diocese (LLM)

Philippa Stevens Ely Diocese

### **Committee C** (Teachers' Associations)

Vacancy National Association of Headteachers

Raymond Mitchell

Tony Reynolds VOICE

**Dennis Johnson** 

Kirsten Stevenson Soham Village College
Gill Davies Barrington Junior School

### **Committee D** (Local Authority)

Cllr Keith Prentice Conservative
Cllr Simon King Conservative

Cllr Alex Bulat Labour

Cllr Philippa Slatter Liberal Democrat

#### Co-opted

Isobel Rawlinson Church Schools of Cambridge Susan Scholan Cambridge Primary Education

Susan Scholan Cambridge Primary Education Trust Becky Layfield Robert Arkenstall Primary School

Laura Penrose Petersfield Primary School