

# **Cambridgeshire SACRE Membership**

### **Committee A** (Faiths)

Aga Cahn Jewish Vacancy Methodist

Wilf Jones Roman Catholic

Jagiit Srai Sikh Julia Ewans Humanist Moira Middleton **Baptist** Hindu Rajnikant Shah Dr Imam Sejad Mekic Muslim Vacancy Buddhist Virginia Barnes Baha'i Vacancy Orthodox Becky Palmer Quaker

## Committee B (Church of England)

Isobel Rawlinson Church Schools of Cambridge

Reverend Robert Mackley Ely Diocese

Caroline Vinall Ely Diocese (School Performance Officer)

Catherine Watts Ely Diocese (LLM)

### **Committee C** (Teachers' Associations)

Elizabeth Bassett National Association of Headteachers

Raymond Mitchell

Tony Reynolds VOICE

Dennis Johnson

Kirsten Stevenson Soham Village College Gill Davies Barrington Junior School

### **Committee D** (Local Authority)

Cllr Keith Prentice Conservative
Cllr Alex Bulat Labour

Cllr Philippa Slatter Liberal Democrat

### Co-opted

\*Dr Shirley Hall Ely Diocese

Susan Scholan Cambridge Primary Education Trust Becky Layfield Robert Arkenstall Primary School

Laura Penrose Petersfield Primary School